Dr. Harmon W. Kelley Elementary School
Grades Pre-K4 - 6th

Campus Information

 
Principal: Kathryn Zanin
kzanin@excellence-sa.org
Instructor
Coordinators:
Toni Wright
twright@excellence-sa.org
Dean of Students: Melvin Monet
mmonet@excellence-sa.org
Counselor: Juanita Sotello
jsotello@excellence-sa.org

Administrative
Assistant:

Crystal Sosa                         CSosa@excellence-sa.org

Nurse: Jo Sandefur
jsandefur@excellence-sa.org
School Hours: 7:45 AM — 4:00 PM
 
After School
Program Hours:
4 PM - 6 PM
Phone: 210-431-9881 ext. 3770

Fax:

210.253.2198

Year Open: 1999
School Colors: Navy and Maroon

Namesake—Dr. Harmon W. Kelley

A native Texan, Dr. Harmon W, Kelley was born in Cameron. He received a Bachelor of Science degree from Prairie View A&M University in 1967. In 1971, Dr. Kelley received his Medical Degree from the University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston, TX.

While in medical school he joined the United States Army. He began his medical Internship at William Beaumont Army Medical Center, Ft. Bliss, TX and ended his seven year military career as the Assistant Chief of the OB-GYN Department at Darnell Medical Army Center, Fort Hood TX in 1975.

Dr. Kelley still has a very active practice in San Antonio. He and his wife Harriet are very active in the local arts community.

802 Oblate Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78216

PreK - 3rd Grade Supply List (2016-17) 

Complete Kelley Staff Directory

Kelley Elementary Participates in MLK March