Dr. Paul S. Saenz Junior High
Grades 7 and 8

Campus Information

 
Principal: Valarie Walker
vwalker@excellence-sa.org
Instructor
Coordinators:
Charles Hobbs
chobbs@excellence-sa.org
Michellea Millis
mmillis@excellence-sa.org
Dean of Students: Allen Whitfield
ywhitfield@excellence-sa.org
Counselor: Jared Prezas
jprezas@excellence-sa.org
Administrative
Assistant:
Esmeralda Garcia
egarcia@excellence-sa.org
Coach: Charles Lee            clee@excellence-sa.org
Nurse: Deborah Maurer
dmaurer@excellence-sa.org
School Hours: 7:45 AM — 4:00 PM
 
Phone: 210-431-9881

Fax:

210.582.2547

Year Open: 2004
School Colors: Navy and Maroon

7th Grade Saenz Supply List (2016-17)    

8th Grade Saenz Supply List (2016-17)

Saenz Staff Directory

826 Basse Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78213


Namesake—Dr. Paul S. Saenz

Dr. Paul Saenz is a native of San Antonio, Texas. He received his undergraduate education at St. Mary’s University, graduating Cum Laude with a Bachelor of Arts degree in Biology in 1979. He received his medical education at the Texas College of Osteopathic Medicine in Fort Worth.

He is the team physician for USA Boxing, the San Antonio Missions baseball and the San Antonio Rampage Hockey league. Additionally, he serves as team physician and consultant to San Antonio area universities, high schools and health clubs. He entered into the private practice of Sports Medicine and Family Practice in San Antonio in October 1988.